New Order Announce Sonar 2016

New Order are pleased to announce that they will be playing Barcelona's Sónar Festival in 2016.

Tickets are available now: 


Paris 13th November 2015

We are shocked and horrified by the terrible tragedy that has unfolded in Paris. We played in Paris just over a week ago and played the Bataclan itself in happier times a few years earlier.

Our hearts go out to all the injured and the bereaved families and friends of those hurt by this act of brutality.


New Order European Tour 2015

Casino de Paris 4th November 2015

New Order have just completed the four continental dates of their sold out European tour with shows in Paris, Brussels, Stockholm and Berlin. Featuring new songs from the "Music Complete" album the concerts have been a roaring succes with fans and reviewers alike.


Joe Moss

It is with great sadness that we learn of the passing of Joe Moss. Joe was manager of The Smiths, Johnny Marr and Marion. The music he managed is entwined with Joy Division, New Order, and Electronic through the history of Manchester's music scene. We all knew and respected Joe so our thoughts are with his family, friends and associates at this time.


Q Outstanding Contribution To Music - Q Awards 2015

New Order were very happy to accept the "Outstanding Contribution To Music" award at yesterday's Q magazine award ceremony.

Photo: Zoe Miller


New Order touring 2015

New Order are pleased to announce the special guests, support bands and DJs for the UK and sold out European tour throughout November 2015.

The Horrors are confirmed as special guests for both London Brixton Academy shows, Jake Evans and Hot Vestry share the support slot for all the other UK and European dates. In addition Mute's Daniel Miller will DJ at the Berlin show, Jon Dasilva will DJ at the Stockholm show and DJ Tintin will be on other dates of the tour, full details below.

4 Nov - Paris, Casino de Paris **SOLD OUT** - Hot Vestry / DJ Tintin
6 Nov - Brussels, Ancienne Belgique **SOLD OUT** - Hot Vestry / DJ Tintin
8 Nov - Stockholm, Annexet **SOLD OUT** - Hot Vestry / DJ Jon Dasilva
11 Nov - Berlin, Tempodrom **SOLD OUT** - Jake Evans / DJ Daniel Miller
16 Nov - London, Brixton Academy**SOLD OUT** - The Horrors / DJ Tintin
17 Nov - London, Brixton Academy BUY TICKETS  - The Horrors / DJ Tintin
19 Nov - Glasgow, Academy **SOLD OUT** - Hot Vestry / DJ Tintin
21 Nov - Liverpool, Olympia **SOLD OUT** - Jake Evans / DJ Tintin
24 Nov - Wolverhampton, Civic Hall **SOLD OUT** - Jake Evans / DJ Tintin

Rounding off 2015 New Order will headline the Clockenflap Festival, Hong Kong, 29th November / The Warehouse Project, Manchester, UK, 5th & 6th December **SOLD OUT** / Day for Night Festival, Houston, Texas, USA, 19 - 20th December.



New Order: In Conversation at the Hamburg Reeperbahn Festival 25th September

New Order will be ‘Live In Conversation at the 10th Annual Reeperbahn Festival’ on 25 September 2015. Streamed live online from 6pm UK time, fans will have the chance to hear the album in full, followed by a Q&A hosted by Arthur Baker with the band live on stage. They’ll be answering questions from fans around the world, giving a truly unique insight to their brand new album. Post your questions on Twitter and Facebook with the hashtag #AskNewOrder.


BBC 6 Music Live at Maida Vale Friday 9th October 2015

New Order will be appearing at BBC 6 Music Live Maida Vale session, London, UK on Friday 9th October 2015. Here’s the ticket application link which opens at 12.30pm today (Fri Sept 11).

The link will also be on be 6 Music website from that time too. Ticket registration ends on Fri Sept 18.

Page 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 Next 8 Entries »