Sonar Bogata 7th December 2016


People On The High Line Genero Video Contest Winner

We are proud to present the winner of the Genero video competition for People On The High Line. Set to the Claptone radio mix, the winner is Zac Witte (Witteidea). This video is a perfect companion to our upcoming tour dates. Congratulations Zac!

If you have any problems viewing the Youtube video you can also watch it here:




New Order South American Music Complete Tour 2016

                                                                                                      Pic: New Order live in Santiago 2014

We are very excited to announce that we will be bringing our Music Complete tour to South America later this year playing in Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo, Santiago, Bogota and Lima!  Dates and ticket details below.

29 November - Luna Park, Buenos Aires, AR
1 December - Espaco das Americas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
4 December - Teatro Caupolican, Santiago, CL
7 December - Sonar Festival, Bogota, CO
10 December - Parque de la Exposicion, Lima, Peru (tickets on sale October 15th)


New Order Launch New ‘Stray Dog’ Beer

New Order have joined forces with Moorhouse’s Brewery of Burnley to launch an exciting new beer, set for release later this autumn.

The premium 4.2% beer, named 'Stray Dog' will be available exclusively in Mitchells & Butlers pubs from August Bank Holiday weekend, ahead of national availability in September. The beer will be launched officially at a special New Order-themed evening at The Sawyer’s Arms in Manchester on Bank Holiday Sunday 28th August from 7pm, with DJs and competitions to win special merchandise.

For more details see our new page here.



New Order Castlefield Special Guests

It gives us great pleasure to announce the special guests and running times for this saturday's Castlefield Concert

6.20pm Fujiya & Miyagi
7.05pm Jake Evans
7.50pm Lonelady
9.00pm New Order


New Order Castlefield Official Aftershow


New Order thank their Japanese & Australian fans

We would like to thank all our Japanese & Australian fans for their tremendous support that made our recent concerts in Tokyo and Sydney such a success. In addition we also say a big thank you to the Australian Chamber Orchestra, Joe Duddell, and everyone at the Sydney Opera House.


Vivid Festival Sydney Opera House

Photo Credit: Daniel Boud

We've posted a new photo gallery of the Vivid Festival performance of New Order with the Australian Chamber Orchestra from Thursday night, June 2nd. Photos all credited to Daniel Boud.


Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 Next 8 Entries »